2012 Participating Schools and Teams

We've already got teams signed up for both Karts and Minibikes.

Already signed up for Karts
Aranui High School
Aurora College
Bayfield High School
Burnside High School
Christ's College
Darfield High School
Hurunui College
James Hargest College
John McGlashan College
Lincoln High School
Linwood College
Linwood College - School Christchurch New Zealand   
Mountainview High School
Mountain View High School Logo   
Nelson Marlborough
Institute of Technology
Northern Southland College
Otago Polytechnic
Otago Polytechnic logo  
Rangiora High School
Rangiora New Life School
Roxburgh Area School
Southland Boys High School
Tuatapere Community College
Twizel Area School
Roxburgh Area School Logo